Proposed Slate for 2017-18 PTA Executive Board

The current PTA Board and PTA members will vote on a slate of candidates for the 2017-18 PTA at our General Membership Meeting on April 25 at 8 a.m. following our Pancake Breakfast. Please attend!

President- Dawn Mason

Executive Vice President- Jennifer Hill

First VP, Programs (Community & Social Support) –¬†Jenny Galan

Second VP, Communications- Jeannie Thomas

Third VP, Health & Safety (Education and Arts) – Jenny Galan

Fourth VP, Ways and Means- Rhedis Thomas

Secretary- Joanna Skolnick

Treasurer- Stephanie de los Rios

Financial Secretary- June Chessmore

Auditor- Nandar Lwin

Historian- Christine Battenfield